Three Scholarships. Endless Opportunities.


The grower-members who make up the National Corn Growers Association (NCGA) are committed to broadening educational opportunities and open doors to students who are passionate to serve rural America and keep their family farms thriving.  Our scholarship programs serve three distinct audiences:


  • Technical School/Community College Students;
  • Undergraduate Students;
  • Graduate Students


While the applications for the three scholarships may be different, the basic eligibility requirements remain the same for all our programs:


  • Applicant must be an NCGA member or son/daughter of an NCGA member.
  • Applications must be submitted by December 4, 2020, Central Time.
  • Scholarships are for one year. Previous recipients may not apply.


NOTE: Each scholarship may have additional requirements


Find out more